Rear Load Sliding Tray for Cali / Velle rails

andythom188

Electrician
T6 Legend
Just fitted the rear load sliding tray into the caravelle rails.
Very impressed how it fits with the multiflex board.
Very sturdy bit of kit, well currently got it extended while im sitting on it swinging me legs and cider beside me.
Hopfully no more scratched rear bumper and clambering in the back of the van looking for stuff

20180715_220923.jpg

20180715_220935.jpg

20180715_220929.jpg

20180715_220952.jpg

20180715_221006.jpg

typical,I've been designing this in my head for the last twelve months,but with two drawers.....and they sell one.not cheap though but,you know.....I NEED one now.Just wondering if it will fit under my exploria kombi bed.

Last edited:
typical,I've been designing this in my head for the last twelve months,but with two drawers.....and they sell one.not cheap thoughbut,you know.....I NEED one now.Just wondering if it will fit under my exploria kombi bed.
The one i put the link up from ebay think it fits on load lashing points which you fit the exploria bed to am i correct ?

Since you started this thread @andythom188 I've been trying to work out how I can incorporate one of these into my van (came to the conclusion I can’t as it clashes with my RIB). I don’t even need one but want one as it looks cool :D

Last edited:
The one i put the link up from ebay think it fits on load lashing points which you fit the exploria bed to am i correct ?

yes andy,the bed bolts to the lashing points.i wonder if the slide out would fit on the lashing points too with the bed legs on top of it,then use longer bolts.

Since you started this thread @andythom188 I've been trying to work out how I can incorporate one of these into my van (came to the conclusion I can’t as it clashes with my RIB). I don’t even need one but want one as it looks cool :D