Falling in love a bit .....

Bodyboarder81

VIP Member
T6 Guru
Hi all , just thought I’d start a little thread on our new to us t6 ....

Little bit about us

Im Josh ....been with my beautiful wife for 23 years and have 2 boys to keep us busy ! I’m a tree surgeon and Amy is a garden designer. We live Southampton way , on the edge of the new Forest .

This is our first transporter and has replaces our family Nissan x-trail that served us well for 5 years .

C322AC89-FE7E-4B6C-8A18-634E5850C4C9.jpeg412B894D-C428-4949-8219-DC0100A54D0F.jpeg

We bought our t6 about 2 weeks ago and already had a plan of how we’d like to make it our own with a few different bits and bobs .... 4A13A973-D4E3-47B2-BEAA-B323D92556D2.jpeg66596696-E81E-4794-961E-73BEBBD8413A.jpeg

Then I found this forum and it went down hill from there with the spending !!

First I got vw to fit the Sportline front and rear spoilers and eibach springs ... negotiated it all in when we bought the van , so got a half decent deal on it ...... in hind sight shouldn’t have bothered with the eibach / vw springs 140393C6-9B51-4331-A4D9-C61F21E43B47.jpeg

Back home and a very happy wife

Hi all , just thought I’d start a little thread on our new to us t6 ....

Little bit about us

Im Josh ....been with my beautiful wife for 23 years and have 2 boys to keep us busy ! I’m a tree surgeon and Amy is a garden designer. We live Southampton way , on the edge of the new Forest .

This is our first transporter and has replaces our family Nissan x-trail that served us well for 5 years .

View attachment 74439View attachment 74440

We bought our t6 about 2 weeks ago and already had a plan of how we’d like to make it our own with a few different bits and bobs .... View attachment 74442View attachment 74443

Then I found this forum and it went down hill from there with the spending !!