Everytime I start the van, I have to "ok" a screen about privacy. In the menu I found I can have full privacy, normal privacy or share my location. How and with whom I'd be sharing it I have no idea. What is my van on about?! Does it have some sort of military stealth mode whereby I can avoid radar detection? Is there any way of turning this rubbish off? I really don't care and don't want to be clicking the screen every time I use the van.