Solar suitcase set up

Boppypop

I think my last post got deleted possibly for pics of manual I used, sorry.

Please could someone cast eye over proposed set up for solar suitcase and help me with the following? (total novice so please total layman's terms) Huge delay over the last year with poorly daughter and now wanting to finally get on with this set up

Objective is to power dometic style 50l fridge over long weekends and phones on the USB ports.

Please see sketch of what i think I've worked out I need to do - anything glaringly missing or wrong?

What AWG do I need for battery to charge controller tray cables?

Where do I need to put inline fuses and do you have advice on which ones to buy?

What can go from load ports on charge controller or is this best left empty?

Is it possible to trickle charge vehicle battery if there's ever any excess power?

My leisure battery is under drivers seat, I think the only feasible place to mount charge controller is on the left side of the fridge unit where there is a gap behind drivers seat, with a wirebox. Concerned it may get knocked and aesthetically not ideal but I don't think there are any other options?

20230624_141422.jpg
IMG_20210905_174204_060.jpg

I think my last post got deleted possibly for pics of manual I used, sorry.

Please could someone cast eye over proposed set up for solar suitcase and help me with the following? (total novice so please total layman's terms) Huge delay over the last year with poorly daughter and now wanting to finally get on with this set up

Objective is to power dometic style 50l fridge over long weekends and phones on the USB ports.

Please see sketch of what i think I've worked out I need to do - anything glaringly missing or wrong?

What AWG do I need for battery to charge controller tray cables?

Where do I need to put inline fuses and do you have advice on which ones to buy?

What can go from load ports on charge controller or is this best left empty?