No insulation on a camper king campers

It’s common sense really. Adding vibration insulation is going to make it quieter. Adding thermal insulation is going to help keep the temperatures balanced.
The before and after example quoted above is the one to take notice of.

Pete

Sure, no problem. I'm no expert, and I'm sure people will say "you don't need to do this" or "you should have done that", but this is how I've done mine and I'm really happy with it...

So as mentioned previously, I did the sliding door, the back quarter, the tailgate and the 2 front doors. In total I ordered the following:

3 x Sound Deadening Dodo Mat DEADN ® Hex 20 Sheets Special Edition Car Van 4x4 - Sound Deadening Dodo Mat DEADN ® Hex 20 Sheets Special Edition Car Van 4x4 | eBay
*used this for all the panels

1 x Camper Van Insulation Foam Dodo Thermo Liner Pro 6mm Foil 3sq.m Sound Proofing - Camper Van Insulation Foam Dodo Thermo Liner Pro 6mm Foil 3sq.m Sound Proofing 5060675880456 | eBay
*used this for sliding door, 1/4 panel and tailgate

2 x Dodo Mat Acoustic Liner Sheet 15mm Car Soundproofing 100x50cm Self Adhesive - Dodo Mat Acoustic Liner Sheet 15mm Car Soundproofing 100x50cm Self Adhesive 5060675880401 | eBay
*used on 2 front doors

Can't recommend the Sound Deadening Shop enough. I ordered a fair bit from them on different days, and most of the time it was free next day delivery.

2x Insulation Rolls - https://www.diy.com/departments/diall-insulation-roll-l-6m-w-0-37m-t-100mm/3663602481812_BQ.prd

I also used aluminium tape to put on all joints, joins, seals and small gaps (probably over kill!) and got some spray glue to keep the insulating foam in place. A roller helps to make sure the sound deadening is pressed firmly on the panel, but I also used a long wooden soon for all those out of reach places!