Simple electrics set up (Renogy based)

lucysd

Hello everyone,
i'm a total beginner in the electrics topic. Was reading this forum for a week, find it very informative but i still have some (many!) questions. Would really appreciate if someone could give me a hand. (And please excuse my English, i'm not a native speaker)

So, we are going to buy 200W solar panels and 100Ah LiFePo4 for our van. Main consumers would be 60W compressor fridge and 2kW chinese webasto in colder months + few phones, laptop, led. We travel for a long time and sometimes camp at one place for 2-3-4 days.

Does this set makes sense to you? Do we definitely need something else?

Renogy 12V 100Ah Smart LiFePo4

DCC50S 12V 50A Dual Input DC-DC Battery Charger with MPPT

BT-2 module

We have 2000W modified sine wave inverters. Someone said it should work fine for the fridge if we charge it with 12V.
And guess we'll check aliexpress later for the charger as it is way to expensive on Renogy website.

And my questions are:

1. Is DC-DC with MPPT better than separate devices? Renogy one is cheaper (i guess) and just looks easier to set up for a total newbie like me. Are there any reasons why people still prefer separate Victron devices for example?
2. Do we need two BT-2 modules for battery and for DC-DC or one module connected to DC-DC would also show me info on the battery? Should we also (or instead) get Renogy monitor screen? I read some bad reviews about Renogy app.
3. I saw some new 100Ah battery with self-heating & Bluetooth on Renogy website. Guess it won't fit under the seat but still wonder - is it better than the one i mentioned above?
4. Still considering other brand 100Ah battery. Have you heard of Enjoybot? How bad/good it is comparing to Renogy? All i can see is that it is 100EUR cheaper.

Thanks and greetings from Poland :)

And guess we'll check aliexpress later for the charger as it is way to expensive on Renogy website.