Reimo Classic vs. SCA 194 pop top roof

Eskie

Hi everyone, this is my first time posting, so I hope I've got this in the right place!
I'm looking to get a pop top roof fitted and have been quote by two companies for a Reimo classic and a SCA 194. There is little difference in the price and I'd trust both companies to do a great job. But the question is, which roof to go for. I was hoping members could share their experiences or advice with either roof to help me decide!
Thanks for your help

Got the 194 SCA. No issues what so ever. Feels really study putting up and down, locks down really securely. Not sure if this is true but was told it's the only one with a slatted bed up top which is very comfortable. Can't fault it!

Got the 194 SCA. No issues what so ever. Feels really study putting up and down, locks down really securely. Not sure if this is true but was told it's the only one with a slatted bed up top which is very comfortable. Can't fault it!
Thanks @Walski I've heard that with the Reimo roof, it's easy to trap the canvas when you pull the roof down. Do you have to be really careful with the SCA when taking it down, pulling all the canvas in as you inch the roof down like the Reimo?

Thanks @Walski I've heard that with the Reimo roof, it's easy to trap the canvas when you pull the roof down. Do you have to be really careful with the SCA when taking it down, pulling all the canvas in as you inch the roof down like the Reimo?
SCA is easy to take down - just give each side a gentle tug as you start to pull the roof down and they fold in nice and neat.

Agree with @Davenjo, on the SCA, about half way down there seems to be a 'strap' that folds inwards as you pull down. I've pulled it down too fast before and the strap didn't fold in but I've done it slower ever since with no issues.