White T6 Shuttle - What To Do

Robert Noble

Hi,

I am new to this and never posted anything before!!

Well, we’ve bought a T6 LWB Shuttle 9 seater in white, used to be an Arnold Clark rental.

Good things, AC throughout and it’s low miles...

What can I do to make it look better??? don’t want to spend anymore then £2,000 but anything considered....

Please help :)

Thankyou

Show us a photo and then we can give you some ideas.

Some things to look at with that kind of budget are front/rear spoilers, side bars/skirts, wheels.

Spray it Grey :D

No seriously, I think that looks pretty good as it is. Maybe drop it a bit? I even think the wheels suit it but maybe that would be the only other thing.
Wind deflectors if you're going to camp in it. Also white vans with a lower wrap look great.

We have 4 kids, and a caravan so need space.

I’ve thought about a low level wrap but how much are they and what colour would you choose?? Grey lower half???

Wind deflectors are defo a good idea :)

Yes, think a remap might be part of the budget, I’ve read it’s the same engine just the gearbox that’s the difference.

So that’s
Wind deflectors for windows
Remap up from 104
Alloys - probably
Rear Spoiler - probably

What about colour?? Keep it white or lower half wrap/paint?? But then do you keep it retro or go a bit pearlescent??

I've got a shuttle and the best mod so far was roof rails, makes it look less long... I have added 19" wheels but doing it again I would lower first. looks like it's tinted already anyway. I saw a few Arnold clarke ones, guess it's the white interior??

Get it lowered slightly, and stick some spacers on to pull the wheels out level with the arches.
I agree the wheels look good as they are, and the hassle of the whole wheel and tyre headache is so not worth it unless you have a look in mind.

Have a look at @T6180 here 18" Banded Amaroks - Finally Fitted White on steels look.