For Sale VW T6/T5 Transporter Automatic Tailgate Lift - Autocool Automatic Axial Door

1460aaron

VW T6/T5 Automatic Tailgate Lift - Autocool Automatic Axial Door

£400 - Location - Derby

This was removed from my 2017 Transporter as is was no longer required. It was an upgrade for a disabled customer who previously owned the van.

The lift was in full working order when removed from the vehicle, I have carefully removed all the wiring from the van.

Parts are in good condition, including the covers.

Includes both wireless remotes and everything seen in the images.

I can offer some advice as to what wires were plugged where in the van. The only wires I have had to disconnect from the vehicle were the fused 12v from the van battery and another at the rear connected to a OEM wiring loom.

If you have any questions I will do my best to help, but please bear in mind that I am not an auto electrician and have only small amounts amounts of knowledge.

Cash or transfer on collection.

Can be posted at buyers cost.

Open to reasonable offers.

IMG_1432.jpegScreenshot 2020-04-12 at 12.23.41.pngIMG_1122.jpegIMG_1121.jpegIMG_1244.jpegIMG_1243.jpegIMG_1241.jpegIMG_1240.jpegIMG_1242.jpegIMG_1236.jpegIMG_1237.jpegIMG_1239.jpegIMG_1238.jpeg

Last edited:

£400 - Location - Derby

This was removed from my 2017 Transporter as is was no longer required. It was an upgrade for a disabled customer who previously owned the van.

The lift was in full working order when removed from the vehicle, I have carefully removed all the wiring from the van.

I can offer some advice as to what wires were plugged where in the van. The only wires I have had to disconnect from the vehicle were the fused 12v from the van battery and another at the rear connected to a OEM wiring loom.

If you have any questions I will do my best to help, but please bear in mind that I am not an auto electrician and have only small amounts amounts of knowledge.