T6 buying advice 2015/2016

Hi everyone paul here I’m new to the T6 forum , i’m looking for a 2015 / 2016 model 102PS, milage around 95K . The prices seem to be so varied on the market I am looking for a panel van to convert to keep the cost down . I don’t want to buy a typical builders van that has been battered , there are a couple of companies advertising X BT /AA /NHS Lease hire vehicles. I will be quite open to go to the auction .
if anyone can recommend an average price that I should be paying I know they are at a premium at the moment . I was going to go for the T5 but if I can stretch myself I’d rather get the early model T6 slightly higher mileage .
PS possible candy white ( if that’s not too much to ask )
Hope this all makes sense thanks a lot for all your help and hopefully I will be using you guys in the future .
Thanks Paul

Hello Paul. I've just spent the last 3 weeks finding a van to do the same. I started looking for the same sort of age/ mileage as you. I found the prices to be from about £16k to £20k...some with VAT and anothers had no VAT. Finding one that hasn't been a builders van is hard but not impossible. I purchased a T5 once from the auctions (BCA I think). Was used as a florists van so really good nick. One thing I would say is there are a lot of people snapping these vans up to convert at mo...I lost out on a load of them before ending up with a 2020 plate!
Good luck with the hunt!