Hi, new here and looking for inspiration

Tranmere_Gary

Hi all, I’m new to the T6 world so please be patient with me as some of my questions may seem ridiculous to you seasoned campers

I’m around 3 weeks away from having my T6 professionally converted to a camper.

It’s the external areas I’m after a little help with.

Based on the photos I’ve provided , what else would you recommend I do with the van ? (It will have a pop top in 3 weeks, plus a fake window on the back side panel.

Any suggestions to do with graphics skirts etc would be amazing

Thanks I’m advance

10FF6039-B1F3-49A1-AD63-5D7AFD42E5E6.jpeg

63469BEE-347D-4675-B018-B830CEB9CF89.jpeg

D67CCADC-3F5B-4651-A1D8-293CF200E840.jpeg

17551418-CB06-4745-A9F6-BBE9DBEAD74C.jpeg

641CE30C-BC7F-4E09-A00F-626C761F9611.jpeg

Welcome to the forum. That's already a great looking van!
Anyway we all have different tastes, but to me the sides are a huge slab of white, you could try something like this;
which I think would work well with your wheels.
Ultimately it's not much money for a big difference.

Me personally, I'd change the wheel colour, give it a bit more definition.

**Don's tin hat awaiting the arrival of the black wheel brigade**

The amount of ‘stuff’ you can buy for these is limitless. And as pointed out a lot is down to personal taste.
One thing that really does need changed is your headlights. The H4’s on your van are next to completely useless. There’s about a thousand pages on this.
Unfortunately it’s not a cheap thing to change. You have a few options from VW H7’s to THQ’s with DRLs.
I saved up for the THQs and fitted LED bulbs and difference is massive.
Also if it were my van I would add a front splitter to your sportsline front skirt. But I like my bling so might be too much for some.
Welcome to the forum. This is a great forum with a super friendly bunch of really helpful people on it.