Cable Runs Front To Back

Ricey

Hi all
So converting my T6 and and had an sca roof fitted, windows, carpet lining and I'm just about to fit Altro flooring on top of my 12mm ply floor.
Was wondering if anyone can give advice on cable runs from front (under the drivers seat) to back (where the cupboards will be)
I have a length of arctic 230v supply under the floor ( comes up in the corner behind drivers seat ) but how many lengths of 6mm single core ?
I plan on fitting battery charger in rear cupboard next to consumer unit and also fitting fuse box in same place.
So will I need 2 x cables to charge this ? red and black from the battery charger
Is it best to run 12v supply to fuse box with these other cables now ?
So 3 x runs of 6mm 2 x red 1 x black ?

I am no expert but I have run the cables from under the drivers seat and up the B pillar. Take the B pillar cover off and you will find a route that allows the cable to drop into the large panel ( opposite sliding door). It is rather fiddly so use a fish wire. From there you can either feed up through C pillar or run exposed but behind the cupboards etc. As for wiring, Yes I would run both Pos and Neg to battery and I have run a Pos and Neg to fusebox although you could find a ground bolt. Like I said, no expert but @travelvolts would be your go to guy for sure.

@Garny999 - the route you mentioned, was that in where the seatbelt goes in? I can find the route but looks tight with the seat belt and dont want to mess around with the seat belt too much.

@Garny999 - the route you mentioned, was that in where the seatbelt goes in? I can find the route but looks tight with the seat belt and dont want to mess around with the seat belt too much.