Interior inspiration

Katoof

T6 Pro
Hi Guys,

Complete conversion newbie here and trying to decide on internal colours, design etc. I have a red SWB T6 Edition Kombi that I am getting converted in June. All of the choices and options are a bit overwhelming at the moment so was hoping for some inspiration.

So far I know I am having a 130 RIB bed fitted so the cupboards will be slim. With the van being red I am unsure which of the EVO units and which flooring options will suit the van.

Any advice or photos would be great.

Thanks in advance :)

One day you will be selling it so don't go with a colour scheme too unique to you unless you intend to keep it for ever.

I always like black with a red van. Seen some red Van's with gold wheels looking very smart too!

Thanks guys - yeah we were thinking maybe dark units, its then factoring in flooring , worktops and the curtains etc. I'm never good at making decisions on colours unless I've seen it and there seem to be less red vans to look at. It's obviously harder at the moment as I cant go and physically see vans due to lock down.

Use the kitline design tool on there website to look at all the colours and worktops
Thanks for the advice I did have a look but find real photos much better to help me make choices. I’m not good at picturing stuff. I’ve had a look in their photo gallery and have been looking at all sorts of sites to try and see the units/ floor combinations.

We were looking at recovering the front seats and having gti fabric on the rib bed but we have decided to stick with the semora fabric. I love the light blue units but our van is red so I’m unconvinced that this will go so am now thinking dark units and grey floor may compliment the seats and the van colour. Basically there’s too much choice.