adjust Reimo Easy Fit

Hmmm, very different from my previous problem, I have no experience with this.

A few additional background questions that might be worth posting answers to,

- how long have you had the van?
- how often has the roof been used?
- have you touched base with the converter? Or contacted Reimo?

In any case I think it is worth taking this to a Reimo dealer and getting it evaluated. Best of luck to you.

This is an old photo I found of mine. You can see it is off to one side which is cauing other issues.

View attachment 132121
Hello, could you take a picture of your front spoiler like in my picture?

And if it's not too much to ask ... take a photo of the rear area on each side like the ones I uploaded?
@DXX

Attachments

• IMG_20211002_175054.jpg
    IMG_20211002_175054.jpg
    64.6 KB · Views: 22
  • IMG_20211003_134325.jpg
    IMG_20211003_134325.jpg
    82.2 KB · Views: 15
Thank you! The installation seems very similar to mine, I think the right side is somewhat off-center?
The strange thing is my spoiler, which looks slightly higher, I'm going to measure it to see if it is the same as yours.
Thank you!
its slightly over to the drivers side. Very marginally - simple enough to adjust.

Reactions: amv
its slightly over to the drivers side. Very marginally - simple enough to adjust.
confirmed, 1cm difference, would have to move half and it would be better.

If you could measure it to see if I am very far or possible, thank you.

IMG_20211005_202233.jpg

IMG_20211005_202302.jpg

@czmate1999
Hello, I have a question, what do I have to do to adjust the roof? I have to move the screws below the scissors, but... do I have to remove the hydraulic bars? if so, how should i do it?
Thank you

When I adjusted my roof I did not need to touch the struts. It was just a case of loosening the bolts and then gently adjusting the roof. This is best done with at least two people.