Titan Bed 1300mm?

Scampercamper21

Hi, I'm thinking about the Titan 1300mm 3 seat mid-mount bed. Anyone have any first hand experience they could share before I go and see the product in Shrewsbury.

I'm really interested to understand how comfortable it is both as a seat and bed. I've tried the Rib 1300 but didn't find it that comfortable as a seat, maybe as my feet we're dangling in mid-air....

Thanks in advance for any help!

I am all so thinking of getting a titan seat .
But the Vari-mount with rail system.
Be grateful of any help never sat on one yet or slept on one yet so not quite sure

Hi,
I have a Titan bed. It is great, the guys at Titan are great too. When I got the bed fitted they were really helpful and ran us through its use and fitting.
I am an engineer and the design is great. It’s really well thought out, the seat and head of the bed have several reclining positions. The frame leaves plenty of space underneath for surfboard etc. The front like the Rib doesn’t have legs so good for my dog and having a carpet etc.
I have only used it a couple of times but was pretty comfy, it’s firm. But we like that. You may need a topper if you like it softer but I have heard the rib is also quite firm.
I also like that the base is mounted to the floor and then the bed and frame mounts to that. If you need to a few bolts can be undone to remove it.

Hi,
I have a Titan bed. It is great, the guys at Titan are great too. When I got the bed fitted they were really helpful and ran us through its use and fitting.
I am an engineer and the design is great. It’s really well thought out, the seat and head of the bed have several reclining positions. The frame leaves plenty of space underneath for surfboard etc. The front like the Rib doesn’t have legs so good for my dog and having a carpet etc.
I have only used it a couple of times but was pretty comfy, it’s firm. But we like that. You may need a topper if you like it softer but I have heard the rib is also quite firm.