Single Middle Row Seat

Cherokee

T6 Guru
Hi everyone. I'm new. First post here. I've a T6 Highline 150 DSG LWB glazed tailgate, bulkhead omitted, in Candy White on order. Built last week, so should be with me soon. I've driven many LWB vans so I've no concerns with length. Specced the van up a little, front sensors, rear camera, electric sunroof (!), larger LCD apple play, LED tail lights and a few other bits. HOWEVER, I intend to get some conversion work undertaken, I'm going to use the van for work mostly, with a view to a full 4-berth conversion in the near to middling future. I'm going to have non OEM opening windows to sliding door and opposite panel, swivel seats to driver & passenger bench (Kiravan swivels hopefully), B pillar swivel table. I need to use as mobile office a bit, as I'm a maintenance electrician, and there's lots of paper/email work involved. (Sign of the times). I'm having a ply bulkhead installed somewhere near the rear wheel arches to section the 'day' part of the van from the 'work' part of the van.
My questions to my new learned friends are as follows:
Is it worthwhile at this point in time having sound deadening, insulation installed?
I need some smart roofbars to carry ladders (max load 40kg), any recommendation?
And most importantly, I'm wanting a single seat fitted, (removable) but I want it behind the drivers seat and not adjacent to the sliding door. And I'm not sure whether this is possible in a r/h drive van? Would a l/h drive specced van have the middle row seating opposite way round, i.e. Single seat where I need it.
Apologies for the long winded post, but any advice will be most welcome. Ta in advance!!

Sound deadening makes a difference, you don’t need to go over board but if you are fitting a bulkhead that will restrict access later then might be better to do it now unless you plan on removing bulkhead later anyway, a sheet on each panel will help reduce the tinny sounds a bit