6.33 Touch Screen
LED Headlights with LED daytime running lights
ACC

Rear Wing Doors Without Glass
Single Front Passenger Seat
Air Bag Curtain for Passenger & Driver
Programmable Parking Heater with Remote & Second Battery
Additional Dust Seal

Have we missed anything obvious (kitchen sink :rolleyes::rolleyes:)

Are all weather tyres a worthwhile option?
Any Suggestions on getting front seats in leather?
Where can I find out which is best parking heater for my needs (warm up interior of vehicle from cold for 3am starts!!)

Also is the extra space in LWB worth the extra cost bearing in mind its not about size its what you do with it............

I am new to both this forum and forums in general so hopefully haven't crossed any boundaries?

hiya welcome, not much to add but

from a car point of view....leather seats look nice but it's scorching hot in summer and freezing cold in winter (and is very slippy)
I've had luxury cars with leather for a few years and imo it's not worth it but if you want to look cool to other people get leather with heated seats or a nice retrim later

LWB?? I'm of the opinion for the extra bit of length, it's worth it. I don't think its any easier to park a swb than a lwb

a few people here have recommended power latching is great, I don't have it on mine but you can retro fit it although its expensive, maybe tick the option box for that one

goodluck :thumbsup:

Looks pretty good to me. Headlamp washers are standard on LED lights:thumbsup:

Power latching on the tailgate :thumbsup:

Thanks for the replies, good to know about washers on LED lights, if you order front LED's does this include rear?

I am having Barn Doors so am guessing power latching wouldn't be necessary??

Yes full LEDS include rears...well not to sure about barn doors as the rear lights are different shape to tailgate ones ?