Do Rib Beds come with seatbelts?

I imagine it’d depend on make. Just took delivery of a RIB seat with full isofix as well (in a cheeky part black leatherette and GTi tartan red pattern) :)

Thanks Donk, is fitting on top of that.

I would love to get a 3/4 rib but the price with fitting is well over £3k and that’s with standard material, so by the time I get it trimmed to what I’m after it’s a no chance.

Thanks Donk, is fitting on top of that.

I would love to get a 3/4 rib but the price with fitting is well over £3k and that’s with standard material, so by the time I get it trimmed to what I’m after it’s a no chance.

Nope. The fixing bracket to go underneath the van was about £90 but I'll be fitting it myself. Its a straightforward job.

Nope. The fixing bracket to go underneath the van was about £90 but I'll be fitting it myself. Its a straightforward job.
Hi
Im looking at buying an RIB bed in january , did you manage to do it without any ramps ( as i dont have any).
Im a mechanical engineer so im not worried about the fitting side, im just curious as to whether you can fit the securing bracket etc..whilst laid under the van ?

I’m just about to buy a Rib bed and fit it myself too, I have a question; Is the mounting distance from the front of the vehicle the same in a SWB as a LWB? Another way of phrasing the question; will rear seated passengers be further away from the front passengers in a LWB?

I’m just about to buy a Rib bed and fit it myself too, I have a question; Is the mounting distance from the front of the vehicle the same in a SWB as a LWB? Another way of phrasing the question; will rear seated passengers be further away from the front passengers in a LWB?

Pass. Not sure. Might be worth contacting someone like Kiravans or Banwy and check with them.....