Needingworth Or Cambridge Campers?

Hi everybody! Been obsessed about vw buses since a young boy and finally taking the jump and getting my first one this weekend!!! Im looking at 2 in particular, both chrome yellow fully converted 19 plate with delivery miles on, both companies just a few miles inbetween so going up friday to check them both out in Cambridgeshire. Does anyone have a tips or advise on these companies please? Much appreciated

I’m new to this too. Bought mine last July. Both vehicles look good to me and only advice I can give is to thoroughly check build quality especially rattles and creaks etc. Have a good long test drive and also have a good check over pop top.
Really enjoying our one now - hope you do the same. Cheers

Hi everybody! Been obsessed about vw buses since a young boy and finally taking the jump and getting my first one this weekend!!! Im looking at 2 in particular, both chrome yellow fully converted 19 plate with delivery miles on, both companies just a few miles inbetween so going up friday to check them both out in Cambridgeshire. Does anyone have a tips or advise on these companies please? Much appreciated
What roof bed, electrics do they have? Don’t get one with the oven. You’ll never use it :). What spec are the base vans? Led headlights?

Thanks for the advise! Feels like a lifetime waiting so want to get it right! Just thought the price looked good for 6 month old fully converted but in not to know! Going to go through the spec details tomorrow but to eager to waste a 3 hour drive and not get the ball rolling. Good advice on the oven just thought it was a nice extra but your probably right about it not getting used lol he just semt me pics the base vehicle is a 69 plate highline 102, looks like a van but has a back window?! Hmm the led headlights were a biggie for me so just keeping fingers crossed its got them... but doubt it :(