Hi From VW Crawley

MarkVW

Hi Guys,

Complete newbie here - I work for a VW dealership in Crawley who are a life dealer ie. Cali's etc - good levels of discount available for forum users!

New & Used stock available - in fact I've got a cancelled fleet order of T30 Highline's if anyone wants one.

Thanks
Mark

@mark welcome to the Forum where you will find many people with a wide breadth of knowledge and experience and a willingness to help others if asked. :) Look around the site and you will find satisfaction with the T :thumbsup: but I guess you must be aware then of the problem with the H4 headlights?:thumbsdown: From within the network, what is the opinion of them and can H7 headlight units be retro-fitted WITHOUT adapting the wiring loom (i.e. Plug and Play) ? An honest answer to these questions would help many people and save much angst.:cry:

Thanks Guys, no idea on the headlight issue tbh, I must admit being in fleet sales that a lot of my customers opt for bog standard Startline's - aircon is even seen as costly luxury for the drives!
I daren't ask about the headlights because if I've learnt one thing from being on a coffee forum is that by asking it opens up a whole of host of issues lol. The one thing I've seen over the past couple of years being with VW is how passionate people are about their vans.
But feel free to ask me about the products, supply, brochures, parts etc and I'll try my best to help.

I second Dave D's post, there's a lot of goodwill and likely customers for upgrades, audio, tech, lights you name it

Thanks Guys, no idea on the headlight issue tbh, I must admit being in fleet sales that a lot of my customers opt for bog standard Startline's - aircon is even seen as costly luxury for the drives!