Any One With Wiring Diagram For T6 Tailgate And Barn Door Loom ?

R32_vwT6

Could do with a wiring diagram for t6 rear end as iv stupidly done a tailgate conversion but now need to do the loom but cant find a single sole willing to help, so now needing the diagram to give it a bash myself : (

if you spend a tenner and sign up as a VIP member, you’ll have access to all the wiring diagrams you’ll need.

Cool, will do
Im new to all this social media and forums etc so didnt even know there was an option for that, thanks for pointing me in the right direction

Im wanting someone up by me tbh, i am willing to travel a but not 7 hours to
Edd Cameron that you mentioned, and the first guy i clicked his profile and couldnt find anything relating to tailgates : (

Im wanting someone up by me tbh, i am willing to travel a but not 7 hours to
Edd Cameron
it sounds like you’re out of options, so he might be worth a try in case he’s either got some work coming up in your area or can recommend someone.
the first guy i clicked his profile and couldnt find anything relating to tailgates : (
This isn’t like Facebook; with forums you have to use the search function to find information or trawl through the relevant sections. You wont find much information when you click on peoples avatar/profile.

I have been trawling on here for weeks if not months prior to doing the job, also the guide on here is what i used, im now at the end of my tether though tbh, cant believe theres not a single auto spark up here with vag knowledge, like i said im a paying customer not after anything for nowt, im just a bit peed of that i have to collect my van half arsed because me nor the conversion company can find someone willing to go and do the simple task (and it is simple for an auto spark or someone who does this all the time)

Thanks for your time though, very much appreciated